Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

what happens if a lawyer dosent file a petition on your behalf whether by intent or mistake?

Asked on 8/29/13, 1:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Yash Kumar Yash Kumar & Co.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Dear Sir,

you can file the petition through some other advocate along with application for condonation of delay.

Thanks

Yash Kumar

Advocate

8750228171

Read more
Answered on 8/29/13, 8:42 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now