India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/02/09, 4:33 am

Legal Question


i m an indian. my question is that can i be a member of an adult website (e.g imlive.com).by my credit card.is it legal for indians.


question bubble
11/02/09, 8:02 am

Legal Answer


No.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/02/09, 8:46 am

Legal Answer


If you are major and of sound mind then it is legal.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search