India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/03/09, 5:19 am

Legal Question


under which provision restoration of appeal is allowed due to default in high court


question bubble
11/03/09, 5:25 am

Legal Answer


in case its a civil appeal, u/s 151 of civil procedure code and in case of criminal cases, its section 482 of criminal procedure code.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/04/09, 3:55 am

Legal Answer


MR.Rajiv is right apply the appropriate section.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search