India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/06/09, 1:18 pm

Legal Question


i have ask a question before. but two lawyer say two opposite thing. i want to be clear. I am an indian . age 34. my question is" Is it leagal for an indian to purchase credits of adult web site(like imlive.com".in which i can c pornography.is it leagal to buy it by using debit card from india.???


question bubble
11/11/09, 12:31 am

Legal Answer


already advised.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search