India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/03/09, 12:51 pm

Legal Question


what is rationale behind Criminal Procedure Code 1898 and what is the importance of fair trial


question bubble
11/03/09, 7:19 pm

Legal Answer


Fair trial is a fundamental right. The query is academic.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/03/09, 10:56 pm

Legal Answer


do not post home assignments

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/04/09, 3:55 am

Legal Answer


MR.Seshadri is right. .

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search