India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/05/09, 8:20 am

Legal Question


i read in a recent judgement that effect of fraud should be considered. what does it mean? a person uses a forged document in a business transction . even if the document is a genuine one in that bid he is not going to get any consideration can his action a fraud? the effect of fraud is nil in ths case.


question bubble
11/05/09, 8:25 am

Legal Answer


The query has incoherent facts.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/05/09, 2:17 pm

Legal Answer


incomplete

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search