India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/05/09, 8:04 am

Legal Question


as rules are not adhered by both parties the auction is considered to be non existent in eyes of law .can either of the parties file civil or criminal against the other/? ( i know others can against both of them)


question bubble
11/05/09, 8:06 am

Legal Answer


Query has incomplete facts.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/05/09, 2:16 pm

Legal Answer


incomplete query.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search