India  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/30/13, 7:53 pm

Sir, My case of bribe charges had been cleared in year 2009 by spl. court for CBI cases visakhapatnam with benefit of doubt observations. Again the CBI preferred an appeal in H.C Hyderabad. As a result the arrears of belonging to the suspension period were not paid till date and I was only revoked to service. Kindly give your advise whether I could get arrears with the help of court or any other orders from S C for payment of arrears. Your valuable advice is awaited.

3 Answers


Answered on: 8/30/13, 10:36 pm by shiv shakner saini

what was decision of the court????? what was bribe amount??????? you may call on 9587744142 for paid advice..


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


saini law Behind Dainik Bhasker,Old-Ginnani, Bikaner.09587744142,colorfullifes@yahoo.co.in Rajasthan High Court, 334001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/01/13, 1:55 am by KAMAL GROVER

till your case is pending in High court, you may not entitle for suspension period benifits, So you may request the court to decide your case as early as possible or request to release your pending benifits.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/02/13, 1:01 am by Shrichand Nahar

May be. Check with service law related lawyer.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


S.V.Nahar, Advocate Pune, 411004

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search