Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

sir a case file against my six fmly members that is a private comp.in police report we only 2 members and when they file case add 4 members .in bigining of case only 323,504 294 was there and after 4 years add 325 .complainty and all 3 avidance are related to complainent (1 avidance from owner rest of 2 + complainent are worker in his school)

Asked on 8/13/13, 12:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sudershan Goel Sudershan Goel - Advocate, International Visiting Scholar, USA [2008-10]
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

In a case file with police / courts, our opinion may not be helpful.

You may engage a local defence lawyer to pursue your remedies.

Best,

Read more
8/13/13, 3:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now