Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

Sir,

1- if 10 kg of charas(drug) is recovered by police from some body then how much of it is has to be sent to lab for testing ? is it 10 gm?

2-In how much time the sample of charas should reach the laboraory for testing ? is it 24 hours?

please answer my questons. thnakyu

Asked on 6/11/13, 12:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Shrichand Nahar S.V.Nahar, Advocate
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

See relevant Act and Rule with notifications issued from time to time.

Read more
6/13/13, 4:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now