India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/31/09, 6:19 am

Legal Question


Sir,

Can the complainant approach a third agency asking them to take action on the accused even when the criminal proceeding is going on?. Is it against court proceedings? What punishment is possible against the complainant?


question bubble
10/31/09, 9:37 am

Legal Answer


It depends on the exact nature of action asked of third agency.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/01/09, 1:29 am

Legal Answer


what third agency is it and what is nature of criminal proceedings.

Aniruddha Pawse

Aniruddha.P.Pawse Advocates 3,Ramchandra Smruti, Bhaskar Colony, S.V Rd, Naupada, Thane(w), NUS 400602

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search