Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

Sir,

I'm living away from parents since 18 years, brother and father constantly fights over property issue, i supported both financially till 2007, after that broke all ties. My bhabhi committed suicide ,before death FIR against all family members except brother/husband ;now bail under 498,306,509 sec., I'M no way concerned , never visited them since 5 years, no property transactions, i never got financially support from parents, after 10 th class,i left home, now i am class I govt. Officer, now i can not believe parents, brother and lawyer appointed who is again relative.,,my query is how to prevent arrest and trial, is there any scope of removing my name from FIR, by contacting SP, i feel very humiliated , pl guide

Asked on 5/12/13, 8:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

shiv shakner saini saini law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you may apply for quash Fir up to your limit for more info call on given no.

Read more
5/12/13, 8:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now