Nigeria  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/20/06, 11:24 pm

Legal Question


transfer of funds from Nigeria to china

Dear agency hello ...

Due to the fact of scams on the internet i need to ask you if scammers can use your site to pretend that they are a Barrister at your company and fake their identity and fool people, lets say from Niegeria into beleiving in a big sum of money that could be transfered in my name to my country , this person uses your site to persuade me , so please let me know , the name is MR.LAMPTEY from Nigeria .Could you verify his identity and authenticity ?

Thanks

A--name removed--


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search