Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

What does trimming of a criminal charge mean in legal terms?

Asked on 8/30/13, 9:38 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

i did not heard trimming world.

plz specify in detail.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Read more
9/01/13, 2:02 am
Shrichand Nahar S.V.Nahar, Advocate
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It is not a legal term.

Read more
9/02/13, 12:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now