Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

we have sent unsigned legal notice in cheque bounce case whether it is valid or not

Asked on 8/30/13, 2:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It is better to issue notice again. there are amendments in NI Act, recently

Read more
Answered on 8/30/13, 6:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now