India  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/29/10, 3:25 am

Legal Question


Is the video recording and voice recording would consider for legal proceedings in favor of the victim.

For example, if the victim is crying and speaking to the offender about his/her unlawful activities and how s/he cheated the victim. And if the offender keeps silent and if the offender promises I will not let you down and help you or do the needful.

How these records and proofs were treated in Indian law


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search