Legal Question in Discrimination Law in India

Hello,

If any Advocate[in my distinct], is not taking my case then What should I do ?

They feel it have no sound, we should ignore it, but this is not ignorable at all

Thank You

Asked on 5/27/13, 12:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

shiv shakner saini saini law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

In which Distt. you are ? wt is you case? why advocate don't taking? call me 09587744142

Read more
Answered on 5/27/13, 1:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now