India  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
11/22/08, 1:57 am

Legal Question


For obtaining domicile certificate

I WAS BORN IN MUMBAI, when i was in 7th i was shifted to surat , now i am in 12th science ,in surat, iwant to do degree in engineering in mumbai,for which i required domicile certificate,i am minor, my name is in ration card of surat,my father is not having domicile certificate, what should i do?,what r the requirements regarding it? what will be the cost for it ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search