India  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
1/29/10, 10:25 am

Legal Question


Respected sir,

i have many problems in life so i ask u question pls advice me fast my qyestion is does same sex gender marrage each other and do they live together?we are girl.i love my friend pooja and pooja also love me but our peresent does not alowed for this relation and we are not live with out eachother so what should we do?

i hope you are read my question and try to understand our feelings and reply me as soon as

thanking

kinnari goradiya


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search