India | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
Hi, my wife has filed a false 498a case againt me as she was aware that I am planning to go abroad. She filed the case directly in court as police denied to file the FIR. We got the bailable warrents from the court and my other family members has got the bail. Now should I take the bail first and then go abraod. As my advocate said, I can go without taking bail and will arrange a bail whenever I will be back. Also, he said that no lookout notice has been issued till now. What should I do


