Legal Question in DUI Law in Philippines

if someone borrowed a motorcycle and he borrowed someone to drive and accidentally bump a car!who is the one will pay the damage of the motorcycle and car?

Asked on 6/23/13, 3:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The registered owner of the motocycle can be held liable and the person actually driving it..

Read more
Answered on 6/24/13, 3:16 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Philippines


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now