Legal Question in DUI Law in Philippines

My husband bump his car to another car because he was under the influence of alcohol. Less injury for both parties. Is he liable for imprisonment?

Asked on 7/04/13, 12:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

He can only be held liable if proven that he was reckless when the accident happened.

Read more
7/07/13, 5:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now