Legal Question in Education Law in India

Hi I have completed My Phd in CMJ University and i got provisional and when can i expect Degree certificate ..Shall i send my provisional certificate for HRA attestation to meghalaya..What is the status of CMJU as of Now ..when ugc will declare Phd is vaid from CMJ

Asked on 8/19/13, 5:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

20.08.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

As already advised, please rely on the mark sheets issued by the CMJ University, Meghalaya and apply for jobs. No need for any HRA attestation.

Regards,

Read more
8/20/13, 12:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now