India | Education Law
Legal Question
My date of joining 7/3/1992 and one of my collegue whose date of joining 31/3/1992 Both are woking same high school drawing gr scale of pay from the begining.I have also B.Ed degree.Inicially I was appointed ME School reciving Graduate scale of pay from the dt of joining. Both school have amalgamated on15th Mar/2000 taking signature from both stuff and MCA with mitual understanding. Sir, I would like to know that who will be next Head Master in this School.Who is seniormost teacher?


