India  |  Education Law

question bubble
2/24/10, 12:45 am

Legal Question


my girlfriend go to a medical college,two of her teachers have ocassionally touched her,at first during her practicals,touched her hand a bit provocatively while taking instruments from her,and during a field trip caressed her back while asking her something and also once during a practical exam caressed her arm,she says its done particularly to her only,what actions can i take up,please help!!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search