India  |  Education Law

question bubble
10/18/09, 12:43 am

Legal Question


I obtain the education loan from PSU bank in 2005 till date not paid any interest.

There was no mortagage of any property.Yes, 3rd party guarantee by my parents & brother.

I ve not recvd any notice or schedule by the bank regarding the payment.There has been no communication from bank's side till date. Pls expalin me what should I do?? what are the consequences?? by what time should I be ready to pay??

I am ready to repay the principal but not the interest


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search