Legal Question in Education Law in India

i want to open a own pre school for childrens under 4 in baroda ,gujarat . what kind of permisions i have to take? kindly suggest official permissions, norms and regulations to open a pre school.

Asked on 6/12/13, 8:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

13.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

No permissions required for a kindergarten play school.

Regards,

Read more
Answered on 6/13/13, 3:12 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now