India  |  Education Law

question bubble
10/20/09, 9:39 am

Legal Question


Sir, I m Kapil Talreja from Aurangabad, Maharashtra. I was born in Pakistan and came to India when i was 3 yrs old. I have completed my BCom in Aurangabad itself. I need a Nationality certificate for further studies. But here in the collector office my application for the said document has been refused just because my birth place is Pakistan. So can you please help me out?


question bubble
10/22/09, 2:32 pm

Legal Answer


plz explain how you come to india and when.

Whether you every applied for indian citizenship or how you live over here for such a long time. you can now apply for the same.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search