India  |  Education Law

question bubble
10/03/09, 2:33 am

Legal Question


HI SIR,

Myself is nagarj,my qualifiction is b,com(2005-2008)from karnataka university,& i did paramedical diploma in health inspector course (2004-2007),my question is i have did two courses at a same time,know i got a govt job with help of my diploma in health inspector course,can i show them my b,com degree,it is legal.or illlegal.one is diploma & b,com is degree,

pls help me


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search