India  |  Education Law

question bubble
11/01/09, 12:51 pm

Legal Question


I am a student of class 12th and currently studying in Madhya Pradesh. I was born in Nasik(Maharashtra) and have studied 2 yrs there. I have been living abroad and out of the state since then. My dad is an NRI and we don't have any property in the state (Maharashtra). Please guide me if i can I Get a Domicile of maharashtra?


question bubble
11/02/09, 12:30 am

Legal Answer


Please mention your nationality.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search