Legal Question in Education Law in India

can a writ of mandamus passesd be single bench of high court be challenged in double bench of the same high court?

Asked on 10/07/13, 12:26 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Read more
10/07/13, 6:07 am
Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

13.10.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

YES, it can be challenged in the same Court.

Regards,

Read more
10/13/13, 8:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now