Legal Question in Elder Law in India

My grandmother lives with my chachaji and has transferred her property in chachijis name now the registry is in chachis name now they r ill treating her so can she take it back grand mom is a widow

Asked on 8/13/13, 3:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

She can go for cancellation of transfer deed.

Adv Rajiv

Read more
8/13/13, 11:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Elder Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now