India  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
11/15/09, 2:31 pm

Legal Question


Dear sir

This is Hiren Patel from Ahmedabad, Gujarat

we are planning to start Lucky drows for SMS advevrtising, so we are looking for laws details in Gujarat,

please guide us


question bubble
11/15/09, 7:17 pm

Legal Answer


You have to elaborate your lucky draws to get advised.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search