Legal Question in Entertainment Law in India

Sir, I am going to produce my first Hindi film.

What are all legal things that I have to do?

And how to do that all?

Please give my answer in full detail.

Asked on 7/28/13, 10:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You may retain a law firm for the same.

Thanks and Regards

Adv Rajiv

Read more
Answered on 8/04/13, 11:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Entertainment & Sport Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now