India  |  Environmental Law

question bubble
6/28/09, 4:37 am

Legal Question


complain: environment hazardous mobile tower with generator

In my neighbouring plot with a garage, a mobile tower is setup, which runs on generator. It causes sound and air pollution and affects many families in my apartment.

How to lodge a complain against this mobile tower owner?


question bubble
6/28/09, 2:42 pm

Legal Answer


Re: complain: environment hazardous mobile tower with generator

You may report the matter to the local authorities, the SDM and the Pollution Board of your State.

Sudershan Goel

Attorney-at-Law (India)/ Visiting Scholar, UNC-CH USA Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search