India  |  Environmental Law

question bubble
11/01/10, 4:02 am

Legal Question


In a coperative institution some employees were promoted.Registrar coop has found some irregularties.and ordered to demote,The employees were demoted after one years time.Now the institution has given the notice to his Manager to recover the difference of the salary paid to the promoted employees of one year from him personally.Where as the promoted employees worked in higher vacant posts and the salary was paid.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search