India  |  Environmental Law

question bubble
5/11/09, 6:14 am

Legal Question


Cutting of trees

I am staying in Kalyan. In our complex compound we had put some useful trees. Now the Secretary of society has ordered to clean the same without approval of committee. This action is witout consent of other residents who are loving trees. What action we can take against this behaviour. Where we can complaint? Society is also not taking any action against illegal construction and secretary is supporting this. Municipality is not taking any action against this.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search