India  |  Environmental Law

question bubble
11/03/09, 12:21 am

Legal Question


Which law is applicable for cutting trees in India ?


question bubble
11/03/09, 1:27 am

Legal Answer


Depends on the tree location.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/03/09, 3:04 am

Legal Answer


Environment Protection Law

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search