Legal Question in Family Law in India

33 yrs lady married for 12 yrs , matital discord for infertility of wife- baby girl adopted 3 yrs back, mental torture escalated after court order for child rights,wife attempted suicide due to mental torture. Hospitalised- husband not taking at home since hospital discharge. Husband filed instant case for child custody and extending status quo injunction-3 consecutive months..our lawyer has not filed opposition to injunction as yet. please guide as to the steps to be taken./direction to proceed in the case.

Asked on 8/26/13, 10:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client i have to see the case papers for giving advise. call me on 9422611385

ADV PRASAD PATIL

Read more
8/27/13, 3:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now