Pakistan  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/11/09, 6:25 am

Legal Question


AoA! Sir, My late father had two sons and two sisters and my mom in heirs in poperty of 5 Kanal Commercial Property. My sisters and my mother have transfered the right of ownership to me, while my elder brother has been died and left one widow with three heirs. I am guardian of those also. Issue is that I have another property of mine which has the same value as this property perhaps more and this property is equal to share of my late brother. I want that my sister in law should get this property and leave the share in 5 Kanal. Question is that Sir, it is possible. Please advice me.


question bubble
11/11/09, 7:00 am

Legal Answer


walikum aslalm

yes dear if she agree its posible to excahange.

0300 5823132

Owais Qadri

United Law Associates G-11 Islamabad, NUS 44000

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search