Bangladesh  |  Family Law

question bubble
7/06/10, 11:34 am

Legal Question


assalamvalakum i am bangladeshi man married one year before at present my wife is pregnent and child is belong to me now i know throw her mouth she was having affair with an another man before over marriage and she has sleeped with him i had recorded cassette with me now i want to divorce her pls give me your valueable suggestion what to do? kindly give me a contact number for a lawyer in chittagong


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search