Pakistan  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/24/09, 6:38 am

Legal Question


My name is Basharat Hussain,i was married by court with my relatives. it had been passed 1.5 Years. in this since i was provided her all facility even seprate residence and seprate to my familiy for her only. i have one doughter who have 10 months age now my wife is with her parents and they all want to break my house and tell to other that they filled a patision in the session court and my wife say them to do that. can i will get my child.


question bubble
10/24/09, 8:44 am

Legal Answer


yes ,

u can file petition for the custody of ur child.

one thing to explain what type of petition filed by ur wife against u.

owais

Owais Qadri

United Law Associates G-11 Islamabad, NUS 44000

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search