Legal Question in Family Law in India

is birth certificate without name a vaild document for marriage registration as birth proof?

Asked on 6/18/13, 4:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

BHARAT NARASGOUDA BHARAT NARASGOUDA
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

sir birth certificate without a name is not valid as you cannot say whose birth certificate it is yes but you can only say whose child it is.

Read more
7/16/13, 6:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now