Pakistan  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/28/09, 11:22 am

Legal Question


i am a british citizen and married a pakistani in pakistan, he never came to the uk as his appeal was declined, as nothing has been registered in the uk am i classed as married here?


question bubble
9/28/09, 12:45 pm

Legal Answer


Dear,

Legally speaking every country has its own rules and regulations, and according to the UK LAWS one has to register oneself to legalize the marriage, on the other hand morally and religiously you are married here and there, always till you get divorce from him.

Being a human Lover and a young Lawyer its my advice to you that get divorce from him religiously as well as in written.

ALI.R

+92 314 2002 637

alirazaabbasi@gmail.com

ALI RAZA

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search