India | Family Law
Legal Question
Dear LAWGURUS
I feel I Have done a suicidal mistake , I had created facebook ,wikiworldbook , orkut, linkedin, etc profiles with status as SINGLE ,and disclosing my secret Profession , the printouts of them have been submitted to the divorce court by the woman.
ON the basis of the printouts the woman wants maintenance and prove me in bad light ,the woman has no other proofs against me whatsoever AND moreover she has become very weak in the divorce case (filed my me) in all aspects ,and so therefore is getting into silly arguements of how can I PORTRAY MYSELF AS SINGLE EVEN BEFORE DIVORCE.
Kindly suggest me some strong explanation to give in court to justify my above mentioned innocent mistake.


