India  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/07/10, 10:32 am

Legal Question


Dear sir, can i file for ,maintence first and then procceed to apply for RCR


question bubble
9/07/10, 11:29 am

Legal Answer


yes

Vishwa Arya

Arya & Co. Lawyers' Chamber No. 551, New Delhi Courts, Patiala House, New Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
9/07/10, 9:55 pm

Legal Answer


why not

ADVOCATE-KUNAL JANGID

D.S.LAW Consultants #1373/37 sector,Faridabad New Delhi Ncr, 121003

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search