Legal Question in Family Law in India

am a divorce with a kid..i have re married and the person is taking well care of myself as well as my kid..can I give his name to my kid school document as a foster father?

Asked on 9/24/13, 2:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client he has to adopt child and for that u must have permanent custody of child. for any legal help call me on 9422611385

ADV PRASAD PATIL

Read more
9/24/13, 5:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now