India | Family Law
Legal Question
divorce through mutual consent
iwas married 3 yrs back.my husband was not interested in having any sexual relations with me,due to his incapability.however,medically speaking,iam not a virgin(my hymen tore accidentally).i have not had sex with my husband nor with anyone else.can i still file for divorce on grounds of his impotence?also i have reason to believe that he is homosexual.what advice do u give me?can i get a divorce thru mutual consent on grounds of not having had any relations for the past 2 years of the marriage?


