Philippines  |  Family Law

question bubble
6/04/04, 10:59 am

Legal Question


Divorce in the Phillipines

I want to get married to a girl from the Phillipines living in the US, but she is still married in the Phillipines. There is no such thing as a divorce in the Phillipines. Can we get a marriage license in the US? I am a US citizen. How can we get married? She has been seperated for 8 years living in the US for 6 years. She has been living with me for about 2 years in California.

Please help

Thanks Rod


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search