India  |  Family Law

question bubble
7/04/09, 2:23 am

Legal Question


divorce

my son 30yrs married 5yrs ago,arranged marriage,both r in pvt.sector,no issue ,since last one yr.his wife has back to her father and no initiation from her/father for settlement,even ignoring reputed persons of society who tried for settlement,now we have decided to give her a divorce.pl.guide 1:how much judicial seperation is required.2:if she does not agree what is the way out.3:leave in relations can be kept with some other one.4:can we register his name on metromonial sites/beauros5:how much time generally courts r taking for divorce6:we are ready to bring her but she does not want to come ,what is the way out.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search